Bosch Building Technologies

    cancel
    Showing results for 
    Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 

    Bosch Video support opening hours and phone numbers

     

    If you are facing any technical problems with a Bosch Security Systems product, don't worry, Central Technical Support is ready to help.

    Below, you will find a list of phone numbers to reach the Central Technical Support team:

    Region Country  Phone
    EMEA   Business hours: Monday through Friday, from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    FR language France +33 82 512 8000
         DE language Germany, Austria, Switzerland +49 561 8908 300

    EN language

    Greece, Cyprus, Malta +30 216 9001859
    Romania, Moldavia +40 256 301 125 
    Bulgaria +359 700 10 154
    Hungary  +36(1)879-8501 
    Albania, Croatia, Macedonia,
    Montenegro, Moldova, Serbia, Slovenia
    +40 256 301 126
    Netherlands +31402577200 
    Belgium/Luxembourg (Select option 1 English & Select option 2 French) +32 2 525 5375
    Spain +34 (0) 910878023
    Portugal +351217914433 
    Middle-East +49 711 811 8161
    Sweden +46 8750 1995
    Norway  +47 800 31 280
    Denmark  +45 4489 8620
    Finland and Baltics +358 10 4808 284
    Ukraine +493912884903
    Poland +48 (0) 223065571
    Italy +39 (0)223312038
    United Kingdom +44 (0) 330 1239979

    If your country is not listed in this list, but you are an English speaker, please use the following phone number: +44 (0) 330 1239979

     

    Region Country  Phone
    ASIA PACIFIC

    Business hours:

    Monday through Friday - Local Time

    Daylight Saving Time (DST) begins on the first Sunday in October and ends on the first Sunday in April

    Standard Time

    Australia (Sydney)

      15:00 – 05:00*

      14:00 – 03:00*

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

      11:00 – 01:00*

      11:00 – 00:00*

    India

      09:30 – 23:30

      09:30 – 22:30

    Japan, South Korea

      13:00 – 03:00*

      13:00 – 02:00*

    Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore

      12:00 – 02:00*

      12:00 – 01:00*

    Myanmar

      10:30 – 00:30*

      10:30 – 23:30

    New Zealand (Auckland)

      17:00 – 07:00*

      16:00 – 05:00*

    *following day

    EN language All countries +63 2 8737 5755 

     

    Region Country  Phone
    NORTH & LATIN AMERICA   Business hours: Monday through Friday, from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    EN language

    North America 1-800-289-0096

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ES language

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Chile 800 800 960 
    Panamá 800 0279
    Uruguay 000 4054 754
    Venezuela 800-222-7771
    Bolivia 800 104 083
    Colombia 01 800 950 6120
    Ecuador 1 800 001 049 
    Perú 0800 51 583
    Argentina 0800-666-2352
    Costa Rica 800 266 5437
    Paraguay 09 800 5061 0000
    República Dominicana 1 800 7510 147
    El Salvador 800 6489
    Central America and Caribbean dial to USA +1 952-736-4550
    México rest of the country 800-267-2478
    México (from CDMX) 55 2000 0610
    Guatemala 1-800-835-0507

     

    Please don't hesitate to reach out Central Technical Support. They will do their best to ensure your technical concerns are addressed effectively.

     
     
    Version history
    Last update:
    3 weeks ago
    Updated by:
    Contributors
    Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--center-alignedIcon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC_gd_Check-Circle170821_Icons_Community170823_Bosch_Icons170823_Bosch_Icons170821_Icons_CommunityIC-logout170821_Icons_Community170825_Bosch_Icons170821_Icons_CommunityIC-shopping-cart2170821_Icons_CommunityIC-upIC_UserIcon--imageIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--left-alignedIcon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-grennIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48Icon--right-alignedshare-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-bag-black-48x48Icon-shopping-cartIcon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist